Make a Donation

There are many ways to lend your financial support to the work of Unite 2 Fight Paralysis. We offer programs that target finding a cure for chronic paralysis after spinal cord injury. If you share our mission and goals, please consider making a donation that will help us continue this desperately needed work.

U2FP is a non-profit, 501c3 organization, and donations are deductible to the full extent of the law. Our Tax ID # is 20-3528000. View our Guidestar profile.


Use your Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express or Debit card to make a safe, secure donation.




Are you an Amazon shopper? Click on the image above and go to U2FP’s custom Amazon shopping page. Amazon will make a donation to U2FP for every purchase made through our U2FP portal.

Fuel The Journey – become a monthly donor (select the option for “Make this a recurring donation”). We’ve got a lot of ground to cover and we can’t do it without you.

Ask your company if they have a Matching Gift program for nonprofits. We’ll complete any required paperwork, and you’ll double your donation.


Members Give Online allows you to make a gift using your American Express card, or if you are enrolled in the Membership Rewards Program, you can redeem your points for a donation.

If you prefer to make a contribution via cheque, please make payable to “U2FP” and mail to:
Unite 2 Fight Paralysis
3078 Eliot Dr.
Hood River OR 97031

Honor/Memory Donations

Contributions to Unite 2 Fight Paralysis are often made in honor or memory of persons living with paralysis and their advocates. Our online donation page features an option for Honor/Memory recognition, or you may so indicate in a contribution by mail.


Jackie Acker
Bob Arter
Tom Becker
Brandon Bonaquist
Rebecca Baudains
Paul Bowers
Don Box
Jay Briseno
Wayne & Marilyn Brunk
Joel Buckingham
Patricia Burke
Mary Grace Castleberry
Nichole Cismoski
Susan Clarke
Ryan & Jodi Clausing
Drew Clayborn
Bianca Clinch
Joe Dailey
Denise DeCarolis
Mario DeMatteo
Ruby Dennis
David DesJardins
Kola deVries
Katie Dudek
Pat & Nor Duggan
Jen Signer Dwileski
Andrew Edwards
Mary Edwards
The Forberg Family
Jason Finn
Adam Finney
Chuck Foss
Dogger Fry
Sarah Fyock
Betheny Gaines
Frank Gaines
Sarah Galli
Alex Ghenis
Jon Grum
Leo Hallan
Bruce Hanson
Todd Harrington
Mildred Harris
Izaiah Hernandez
Drew Holzfeind
Marjorie Holzfeind
Jesse Honl
Butch Hoye
Johnny Hughes
Lindsay Huisman
The Ingersoll Family
Chiara Kahn
Isaac Kase
Kels & Thomas
Geoff Kent
Jen Killingsworth
Kelley Knight
Carole Lasser
William B. Leatherbee, Jr.
Nicole Leschinsky
Christine Mace
Kathryn Mahoney
Lupe Martinez
Anton Matesi
Susan Maus
Yvonne Micheaud
Karen Miner
Ben Mortenson
Nick Moscatiello
Jordan Neviackas
Danielle Newman-Biczak
Joanne Nora
Jon O’Connor
Megan O’Neil
Gabriel Olivas
Gregg Osborn
Andi Parhamovich
Aruna Parikh
Philip Patane
Timothy Patterson
Leah Patterson-Rust
Michael Penniman
Pat Pinkston
Alex Pitts
Melissa Pitts
Ann Plotino
Matthew Pool
Brandon Powell
Chris Powell
Dorothy Powell
Ruth Purves
Gabe Rodreick
Mathew Rodreick
Ethan Ruby
Erin Sargent
Hazel Satrom
David M. Schmid
Barb Schober
Logan Schweiter
Dr. Riyi Shi
Eddie Signer
John Smith
Marilyn Smith
Noah Smith
Temeka Strange
Bill Sullivan
Donna Sullivan
Jean Marie Sullivan
Matt Sullivan
Bobby Swanson
Ken & Linda Swanson
Ken Tamura
Nancy Tesoriero
Sandy Trout
Steve Trout
Treacy Weldon
Jenni White
Romel Whiteside
Chuck Wiercinski
Kate Willette
Jacob Winkler
Steve Winkler
Ben & Michael Yee
David Zacks